Contact Us

WLFZ 101.9
Address: 3501 East Sangamon Ave., Springfield, IL 62707
Call Letters:  WLFZ-FM
Request Line: 217-523-WOLF (9653)
Phone: 217-753-5400
Dial Position: 101.9
Fax: 217-753-7902

STATION CONTACTS
Dave Marquis- Sales Manager –¬†dmarquis@capitolradiogroup.com
Charlie Ferguson- General Manager – cferguson@capitolradiogroup.com
Dave Daniels- Mornings – dave@capitolwolf.com
Dina Michaels- Mornings – dina@capitolwolf.com
Sean Lynch- Afternoons 2pm-7pm – lynch@capitolwolf.com
Krystal Mizeur- Marketing Director Рkmizeur@capitolradiogroup.com
The Big Time with Whitney Allen- 7pm-Midnight – thebigtimeonline.com
Powered By Country with Fitz- Sundays 7am-10am – Powered By Country

Co-Owned Stations:
WTAX-AM 1240
WABZ-FM 101.1
WDBR-FM 103.7
WQQL-FM 93.9
WYMG-FM 100.5

Coverage Area:
Coverage

WLFZ is owned by Saga Communications of Illinois, LLC
d.b.a. Capitol Radio Group

Submit an event or informational item for the community calendar


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Woman convicted of stalking ‘Orange is the New Black’ star

tarynmanning

Jeanine Heller, who has been stalking the actress for months, has been sentenced to 45 days behind bars.

in Entertainment

More clues point to an all-girl ‘Ghostbusters’

kristenwiig

Director Paul Feig has teased fans with his latest "Ghostbusters" casting coup.

in Entertainment

Star-studded cast bringing back ‘Wet Hot American Summer’

25-overlay9

Bradley Cooper, Elizabeth Banks, and Paul Rudd will officially reprise their roles from the 2001 cult comedy.

in Entertainment, Sports

Chocolate maker trolls Patriots with ‘deflated football’ candy

sarrischocolate

The chocolate football with a big dent in its side is good enough to (ch)eat!

in Entertainment

Chris Pratt the favorite to take on ‘Indiana Jones’ remake

chrispratt

The "Guardians of the Galaxy" star is the latest frontrunner to lead a planned Disney remake.