Contact Us

WLFZ 101.9
Address: 3501 East Sangamon Ave., Springfield, IL 62707
Call Letters:  WLFZ-FM
Request Line: 217-523-WOLF (9653)
Phone: 217-753-5400
Dial Position: 101.9
Fax: 217-753-7902

STATION CONTACTS
Dave Marquis- Sales Manager –¬†dmarquis@capitolradiogroup.com
Charlie Ferguson- General Manager – cferguson@capitolradiogroup.com
Dave Daniels- Mornings – dave@capitolwolf.com
Dina Michaels- Mornings – dina@capitolwolf.com
Sean Lynch- Afternoons 2pm-7pm – lynch@capitolwolf.com
Krystal Mizeur- Marketing Director Рkmizeur@capitolradiogroup.com
The Big Time with Whitney Allen- 7pm-Midnight – thebigtimeonline.com
Powered By Country with Fitz- Sundays 7am-10am – Powered By Country

Co-Owned Stations:
WTAX-AM 1240
WABZ-FM 101.1
WDBR-FM 103.7
WQQL-FM 93.9
WYMG-FM 100.5

Coverage Area:
Coverage

WLFZ is owned by Saga Communications of Illinois, LLC
d.b.a. Capitol Radio Group

Submit an event or informational item for the community calendar


Recent Headlines

in Music

Josh Gracin loses music rights in divorce

Fresh
gracin

The former "American Idol" star has been embroiled in a bitter battle with his ex.

in Music

Las Vegas plans Elvis exhibit

ELVIS

It opens 59 years to the day since the King first performed in Las Vegas.

in Music

Christina Aguilera hopes ‘Nashville’ gig boosts her country street cred

christinaaguilera

The "Beautiful" hitmaker is determined to challenge Blake Shelton to land aspiring country singers for her team on the new season of "The Voice."

in Music

Garth Brooks surprises fans with intimate club gig

garthbrooks

Brooks hit the stage for the "secret" show at the city's Marathon Music Works.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos, Weird

Llama drama captivates the nation

24-overlay3

Llama I'm coming home! Two llamas making a therapy visit to an Arizona retirement community escaped, sparking a hilarious chase caught live on TV.