Contact Us

WLFZ 101.9
Address: 3501 East Sangamon Ave., Springfield, IL 62707
Call Letters:  WLFZ-FM
Request Line: 217-523-WOLF (9653)
Phone: 217-753-5400
Dial Position: 101.9
Fax: 217-753-7902

STATION CONTACTS
Dave Marquis- Sales Manager – dmarquis@capitolradiogroup.com
Alan Beck- General Manager – abeck@illiniradio.com
Dave Daniels- Mornings – ddaniels@capitolradiogroup.com
Dina Michaels- Mornings – dmichaels@capitolradiogroup.com
Sean Lynch- Afternoons 2pm-7pm – slynch@capitolradiogroup.com 
Krystal Mizeur- Marketing Director – kmizeur@capitolradiogroup.com
The Big Time with Whitney Allen- 7pm-Midnight – thebigtimeonline.com
Powered By Country with Fitz- Sundays 7am-10am – Powered By Country

Co-Owned Stations:
WTAX-AM 1240
WABZ-FM 101.1
WDBR-FM 103.7
WQQL-FM 93.9
WYMG-FM 100.5

Coverage Area:
Coverage

WLFZ is owned by Saga Communications of Illinois, LLC
d.b.a. Capitol Radio Group

Submit an event or informational item for the community calendar


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Eva Mendes and Ryan Gosling are parents

evamendes

The pair reportedly welcomed a baby girl last week.

in Music

Darius Rucker to release holiday album

dariusrucker

"Home for the Holidays," which will be released in October, will feature classics and original music.

in Entertainment

‘National Lampoon’s Vacation’ reboot in the works

helms

The 1983 classic is getting a new look for a new generation, picking up the story with the now-grown children of Clark and Ellen Griswold.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Sesame Street’s ‘Star S’mores’ trailer

23-overlay2

Sesame Street has its own take on "Star Wars" and it's adorable, funny, creative ... and makes us want to be a kid again.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Sept. 16

poehler

A look back on the Hollywood headlines of days gone by.