Contact Us

WLFZ 101.9
Address: 3501 East Sangamon Ave., Springfield, IL 62707
Call Letters:  WLFZ-FM
Request Line: 217-523-WOLF (9653)
Phone: 217-753-5400
Dial Position: 101.9
Fax: 217-753-7902

STATION CONTACTS
Dave Marquis- Sales Manager –¬†dmarquis@capitolradiogroup.com
Alan Beck- General Manager – abeck@illiniradio.com
Dave Daniels- Mornings – dave@capitolwolf.com
Dina Michaels- Mornings – dina@capitolwolf.com
Sean Lynch- Afternoons 2pm-7pm – lynch@capitolwolf.com
Krystal Mizeur- Marketing Director Рkmizeur@capitolradiogroup.com
The Big Time with Whitney Allen- 7pm-Midnight – thebigtimeonline.com
Powered By Country with Fitz- Sundays 7am-10am – Powered By Country

Co-Owned Stations:
WTAX-AM 1240
WABZ-FM 101.1
WDBR-FM 103.7
WQQL-FM 93.9
WYMG-FM 100.5

Coverage Area:
Coverage

WLFZ is owned by Saga Communications of Illinois, LLC
d.b.a. Capitol Radio Group

Submit an event or informational item for the community calendar


Recent Headlines

in Music

New awards, big performances set for Sunday’s AMAs

taylorAMA

Taylor Swift will kick off the American Music Awards on Sunday by performing her chart-topping single “Blank Space” and will…

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

elvis

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Music

This week’s top country tracks

blakeshelton

LISTEN: This week's top country tracks, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Kids react to a realistic Barbie doll

19-overlay3

The Lammily doll wants to show children that average is beautiful.

in Entertainment

Amazon plans new streaming service

amazon

The new service will compete with Hulu and Netflix.