Contact Us

WLFZ 101.9
Address: 3501 East Sangamon Ave., Springfield, IL 62707
Call Letters:  WLFZ-FM
Request Line: 217-523-WOLF (9653)
Phone: 217-753-5400
Dial Position: 101.9
Fax: 217-753-7902

STATION CONTACTS
Dave Marquis- Sales Manager –¬†dmarquis@capitolradiogroup.com
Alan Beck- General Manager – abeck@illiniradio.com
Dave Daniels- Mornings – dave@capitolwolf.com
Dina Michaels- Mornings – dina@capitolwolf.com
Sean Lynch- Afternoons 2pm-7pm – lynch@capitolwolf.com
Krystal Mizeur- Marketing Director Рkmizeur@capitolradiogroup.com
The Big Time with Whitney Allen- 7pm-Midnight – thebigtimeonline.com
Powered By Country with Fitz- Sundays 7am-10am – Powered By Country

Co-Owned Stations:
WTAX-AM 1240
WABZ-FM 101.1
WDBR-FM 103.7
WQQL-FM 93.9
WYMG-FM 100.5

Coverage Area:
Coverage

WLFZ is owned by Saga Communications of Illinois, LLC
d.b.a. Capitol Radio Group

Submit an event or informational item for the community calendar


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

Fresh
beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Music

This week’s top country tracks

floridageorgia

LISTEN: This week's top country tracks, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.

in Entertainment

TLC cancels ‘Honey Boo Boo’

honeybooboo

The hit reality TV show is off the air after allegations family matriarch Mama June is dating a convicted sex offender.

in Entertainment

Christian Bale to play Steve Jobs in new biopic

bale

The "Dark Knight" star will portray the late Apple Computer co-founder.