Contact Us

WLFZ 101.9
Address: 3501 East Sangamon Ave., Springfield, IL 62707
Call Letters:  WLFZ-FM
Request Line: 217-523-WOLF (9653)
Phone: 217-753-5400
Dial Position: 101.9
Fax: 217-753-7902

STATION CONTACTS
Dave Marquis- Sales Manager –¬†dmarquis@capitolradiogroup.com
Alan Beck- General Manager – abeck@illiniradio.com
Dave Daniels- Mornings – dave@capitolwolf.com
Dina Michaels- Mornings – dina@capitolwolf.com
Sean Lynch- Afternoons 2pm-7pm – lynch@capitolwolf.com
Krystal Mizeur- Marketing Director Рkmizeur@capitolradiogroup.com
The Big Time with Whitney Allen- 7pm-Midnight – thebigtimeonline.com
Powered By Country with Fitz- Sundays 7am-10am – Powered By Country

Co-Owned Stations:
WTAX-AM 1240
WABZ-FM 101.1
WDBR-FM 103.7
WQQL-FM 93.9
WYMG-FM 100.5

Coverage Area:
Coverage

WLFZ is owned by Saga Communications of Illinois, LLC
d.b.a. Capitol Radio Group

Submit an event or informational item for the community calendar


Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Man’s ‘Harry Potter’ hoard is world’s largest

Fresh
harrypotter

Think you're a "Harry Potter" superfan? This man lives in Hogwarts heaven and has the Guinness record to prove it.

in Music

Lady A, Little Big Town added to CMAs

littlebigtown

More performers have been added to the Country Music Association Awards lineup.

in Music

Blake Shelton gets his own road

blakeshelton

The "Honey Bee" hitmaker's success will be celebrated at a block party on Blake Shelton Boulevard.

in Entertainment, Sports

Michael Strahan making film debut in ‘Magic Mike’ sequel

strahan

The former football star turned TV host is set to take on the big screen.

in Entertainment

Amanda Bynes back behind bars

bynes2

The troubled former Nickelodeon star is in trouble for drugs again.