Contact Us

WLFZ 101.9
Address: 3501 East Sangamon Ave., Springfield, IL 62707
Call Letters:  WLFZ-FM
Request Line: 217-523-WOLF (9653)
Phone: 217-753-5400
Dial Position: 101.9
Fax: 217-753-7902

STATION CONTACTS
Dave Marquis- Sales Manager –¬†dmarquis@capitolradiogroup.com
Alan Beck- General Manager – abeck@illiniradio.com
Dave Daniels- Mornings – dave@capitolwolf.com
Dina Michaels- Mornings – dina@capitolwolf.com
Sean Lynch- Afternoons 2pm-7pm – lynch@capitolwolf.com
Krystal Mizeur- Marketing Director Рkmizeur@capitolradiogroup.com
The Big Time with Whitney Allen- 7pm-Midnight – thebigtimeonline.com
Powered By Country with Fitz- Sundays 7am-10am – Powered By Country

Co-Owned Stations:
WTAX-AM 1240
WABZ-FM 101.1
WDBR-FM 103.7
WQQL-FM 93.9
WYMG-FM 100.5

Coverage Area:
Coverage

WLFZ is owned by Saga Communications of Illinois, LLC
d.b.a. Capitol Radio Group

Submit an event or informational item for the community calendar


Recent Headlines

in Music

Dustin Lynch hit in the face by beer can

Fresh
dustinlynch

The "Where It's At" hitmaker was left bleeding profusely during his performance and required stitches to close the wound.

in Music

Roseanne Cash honored for ‘ingenuity’

Fresh
roseannecash

Johnny Cash's daughter was one of only 10 recipients of the Smithsonian Ingenuity Awards in Washington, D.C.

in Entertainment

‘Fury’ is all the rage at the box office

Fresh
fury

Brad Pitt's gritty World War II drama conquered all box office foes over the weekend, ringing up $23.5 million in ticket sales.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: This forecast has gone to the dogs

Fresh
20-overlay3

A dog visits the set of a Canadian newscast and steals the show.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 20

madonna

A look back at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.